Click here to see the raw Rss Data or view with browser Rss viewer.

www.hais.us - Events

/calendar

Christian Liberty Academy: Mid-Cycle Visit

Tue, 5 Nov 2019 05:00:00 GMT - Wed, 6 Nov 2019 05:00:00 GMT

Stanford Tobacco Vaping Prevention Training: Oahu

Wed, 6 Nov 2019 13:30:00 GMT - Wed, 6 Nov 2019 20:45:00 GMT

Stanford Tobacco Vaping Prevention Training: Maui

Thu, 7 Nov 2019 13:30:00 GMT - Thu, 7 Nov 2019 20:45:00 GMT

Maker Space Learning Journey

Fri, 8 Nov 2019 18:30:00 GMT - Fri, 8 Nov 2019 21:30:00 GMT

Veteran's Day - Office Closed

Mon, 11 Nov 2019 10:00:00 GMT - Mon, 11 Nov 2019 20:00:00 GMT

Pacific Buddhist Academy

Tue, 19 Nov 2019 05:00:00 GMT - Wed, 20 Nov 2019 04:59:00 GMT

Maker Space Learning Journey Site Visit

Tue, 19 Nov 2019 18:30:00 GMT - Tue, 19 Nov 2019 21:00:00 GMT

Learning Walk: Punahou School

Wed, 20 Nov 2019 13:00:00 GMT - Wed, 20 Nov 2019 18:30:00 GMT

Exploring Competency Based Learning: Punahou's Academy (high school) has spent the last year creating a competency architecture that they believe represents the critical skills, knowledge and habits of mind that they want their students to have as they graduate from the school. This visit will focus on observing a range of pilot courses which are exploring competency based assessment in trans-disciplinary contexts. The group will then engage in dialog with faculty and administrators about the work.

Click here to register for the event

Carden Academy: Mid-Cycle Visit

Thu, 21 Nov 2019 05:00:00 GMT - Fri, 22 Nov 2019 04:59:00 GMT

Thanksgiving Holiday - Office Closed

Wed, 27 Nov 2019 05:00:00 GMT - Fri, 29 Nov 2019 05:00:00 GMT